Thank you James and Tina!

I have so much to be thankful for. Everyday I thank God for all the things he’s given me: life, friends, family, home, and last but not least a job that I absolutely love. I’m constantly reminded everyday how fortunate I am to have my dream job. Every morning I wake up whenever I want (at a reasonable hour of course) and I smile because I’m not stuck in traffic (I don’t commute and I hate traffic.)
Plus, the people I work with (brides and grooms) are really happy. I love happy people, and I love being around them. What’s more is my clients are some of the coolest people I know. Honest. In some jobs you’ll only meet people in your building/industry/company. In my job I’ve worked with newly weds who are models, doctors, professors, therapists, teachers, etc etc. Two of my wonderful
I got this really awesome gift and card from James and Tina who got married on April 2, 2011 (Congratulations!!!!) They’re such an amazing couple with a couple of amazing dogs!!! Their dogs were their ring bearers!! Isn’t that s cool! Thank you so much Tina and James for sending me the card and the cuff links. Those are some bomb cuff links, I don’t know even know where you got that from! Thank you thank ou!

Erich Chen Photography

About Erich Chen

I am a photographer.
This entry was posted in Just me being me.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment