Meet Sarah and Arnold (Trash the Dress)

Meet Sarah and Arnold, newlyweds since November 14th. They are engineers….

And…they met at UCLA. They graduated 2002.

These last few photos are my favorite! They’re racing on chairs in the Engineering building at UCLA. Scroll down to see who wins. Ha.

It’s really close at this point…

And the winner …is Arnold! But good effort by Sarah who lost one of her platforms during the race!

Thanks to Serena Grace Photography for letting me second shoot with her for this Trash the Dress/Day After session.  I always have a lot of fun when I’m shooting with you!

Erich Chen Photography. UCLA Wedding and Portrait Photographer. Los Angeles Wedding and Portrait Photographer. Creative Wedding Photographer. Modern Wedding Photographer. If you are interested in your own Trash the Dress Session please contact me through my website www.erichchen.com

About Erich Chen

I am a photographer.
This entry was posted in trash the dress and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment